Kontakt oss

Vi kan kontaktes via følgende skjema:

[contact-form-7 404 "Ikke funnet"]

 

Evt på følgende måte:

E-post:

Leder: Finn Arne Følvik – leder@saltendynamiske.no

Nybegynnerkurs – nybegynnerkurs@saltendynamiske.no

Kasserer – Torgrim Jakobsen –  kasserer@saltendynamiske.no

Kursansvarlig: kursansvarlig@saltendynamiske.no

Webmaster – Eirik Jensen –  webmaster@saltendynamiske.no

Baneansvarlig: baneansvarlig@saltendynamiske.no

Telefon:

Leder: Finn Arne Følvik. Tlf: 413 12 207